FILTHY BEAUTIFUL LOVE by Kendall Ryan Release Day!!

filthy banner

filthy book cover

New Synopsis in blue with cat

**Warning: this book contains an additively filthy alpha male who will dampen your panties and own
your days and nights. Proceed at your own risk.**

Book 2 in the Filthy Beautiful Lies series.

I never expected to watch Sophie walk away. She was mine. I would own her. She just didn’t know it yet.
New goal: Seal the deal and rock her world so thoroughly she never wanted to
leave again.

Highly sexual and emotionally charged, Filthy Beautiful Love is the provocative conclusion to Filthy Beautiful Lies.

BUY NOW:

Amazon US picture for blog toursbarnes and noble pic for blog toursibooks pic for blog toursf3c11-addtogoodreads

 

New Blue cat Excerpt for blog tours

“You agreed to give me six months,” he reminds me.

“I also agreed to give you my virginity,” I add.

“But I didn’t take that.”

“No, you didn’t,” I agree. A fact that I’m painfully aware of.

“Are you still intact?” he asks, his tone raspy and deep.

A warm current zips through me, flushing my cheeks
and soaking my panties. “Of c-course.” My voice is hoarse and
Colton’s dark eyes roaming on mine make it impossible to speak clearly.

I see the vein throb at the base of his throat.
“Good girl,” he admonishes.

New About the author for blog tour blue cat

Kendall Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling
author of contemporary romance novels, including Hard to Love, Unravel Me,
Resisting Her and When I Break.

She’s a sassy, yet polite Midwestern girl with a deep love of
books, and a slight addiction to lipgloss. She lives in Minneapolis with her
adorable husband and two baby sons, and enjoys hiking, being active, and
reading.

New Stalk the author blue cat

Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras Or click below to follow her on:

Newsletter

follow me on fb pic

follow me on twitter pic

follow me on pinterest

follow me on goodreads

follow me on amazon author page

Leave a Reply

