~*~*~ COVER REVEAL ~*~*~ Breaking Noah by Ashley Suzanne and Missy Johnson

Cover Reveal: BREAKING NOAH
by Missy Johnson and Ashley Suzanne
What happens when you start falling
for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this
addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right.
I wasn’t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life,
and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty
much had it all figured out. Until the day my cousin died.

I spent months going over all the details surrounding her death, trying to
figure out how I missed the signs, and the only thing I could come up with was
she would still be alive if it wasn’t for one person: her professor. So I
transferred to his college, enrolled in his class, and set my new plan in
motion.

First I’ll seduce him. Then I’ll ruin him. I’ve just got to stay strong and not
let his charm and my emotions get the best of me. Because someone has to pay
for her death. If it’s the last thing I do, I’m going to break Noah.

Coming
5/26/2015
Find
it here:
About
the authors:
 
Missy Johnson
is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in
a small town in Victoria, Australia, with her husband and her confused pets (a
dog who thinks that she is a cat, a cat who thinks he is a dog . . . you get
the picture). When she’s not writing, she can usually be found looking for
something to read. (Website: http://www.missycjohnson.com)
Ashley Suzanne
has been writing for as long as she can remember. As a youngster, she was
always creating stories and talking to her imaginary friends. Thankfully, her
parents also carried this love of fiction, and helped her grow into the
bestselling author she is today. When Ashley isn’t coming up with her next
story, you’ll most likely find her on the couch, telling her husband all about
her new book boyfriend, or spending quality time with her two gremlins . . .
er, adorable children. (Website: http://www.booksbyashleysuzanne.com)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s