~*~*~Review~*~*~ Wicked Fall by Sawyer Bennett

25634016

★★★★★5 SMOKING HEART STARS★★★★★ 

ARC received from NetGalley for an honest review.

This is the first book I have ever read from this Author and I have to say that now I cannot wait to dive into her others!!!

This was a fasted paced, sexy as sin story that literally left me panting and unable and refusing to put my kindle down. I literally was so wrapped up in this story that hours would go by without me even noticing. The flow was amazing and kept you completely entertained from beginning to end.

I am now left with an absolutely massive book boyfriend crush on Woolfe and was so damn sad to have his story come to an end. I loved the characteristics that went into the development of his character. From the down right sexy alpha male to the sweet and even sexier man trying to become boyfriend material I just loved it all! Any scene with Woolfe in it will leave your kindle smoking!

As the relationship grew between Woolfe and Callie, I found myself left with a lovely shade of green to my skin. Yup I was totally jealous and wishing for my very own Woolfe.

I loved the softness that Callie’s character added to the story. It just gave the whole thing an even greater appeal and made the story that much more enjoyable.

At the end of the day, this was an amazing read that I highly recommend and can’t wait for more in this series!

Reviewed by Christine 
11831820_876573789085732_1751329273836594050_n
11822395_876573792419065_1707264148960584581_n

BUY NOW

AMAZON * B&N * iBooks

Leave a Reply

