~*~*~Review~*~*~ Hard to Fight by Bella Jewel

25392083

Synopsis

Grace is a bounty hunter who wants to be taken seriously, but her boss refuses to believe that a woman can bring down a dangerous criminal. She finally gets a chance to prove herself when she’s given the case of a lifetime: capture Raide Knox and bring him to justice.

Raide is a dangerous fugitive on the run…and the sexiest man Grace has ever met. Catching Raide won’t be easy. He’s not the kind of man to go down without a fight. Raide is more intense and frustrating than any man she’s ever had to deal with, and the instantaneous attraction that sparks between them is undeniable. One thing is for sure…it’s going to be a case they will never forget.
**Hard To Fight is a full-length standalone romance with a HEA**

11825087_935585416499800_609447610465313756_n

Review

★★★5 MASSIVE STARS★★★

Geez I don’t even know where to start. My mind is literally screaming in denial over the fact that the book is over. All I know is I am desperately wanting more of these two!

I loved the fact that the Author created such a strong female lead. It was different and fresh and I surprised myself by loving it so much. Now yes there is still a ridiculously hot alpha male in this book but let me tell you, Grace was pretty damn tough in her own way. Put the two of them together and it was nothing short of amazing.

I loved the dynamic between Grace and Raide right out the gate. I was literally laughing while reading and even when I would put down my kindle I would find myself thinking back on a certain part of the book and chuckling. The way they banter back and forth was so fun to read. However you would go from laughing to panting in the blink of an eye because let me tell you Mr. Knox is HOT HOT HOT! The angst in this book was through the roof and I loved every single second of it! You will literally feel like you are getting whiplash from they way these two go from cold to hot in a second flat!

I really enjoyed the suspense that goes on through the story. Not only was it fast paced, but it was full of twists and turns that would leave you on the edge of you seat.

I honestly can’t say enough good about this book. I loved it from the first page to the last and would be one happy lady if there was more Grace and Raide down the road!

Buy Links

AMAZON * B&N * iBooks * KOBO

About the author

Bella is a fun loving australian and a multiple USA Today bestseller. She spends her days in sunny north QLD with her husband and two adorable daughters. She’s been writing since she was fifteen, and after her success with her debut novel, Hell’s Knights, she has been head down, bum up creating new stories. She is the author of the MC Sinners series, Number Thirteen, Enslaved by the ocean, Where Darkness lies, Life after Taylah, Angel’s in Leather, The Jokers’ Wrath series and ‘Til Death. Her next novel, Step-Lover is due for release in early March 2015.

You can follow her on Facebook to keep updated by simply liking her page here –> https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Bella-Jewel/513907282000951

Leave a Reply

