~*~*~Release Blitz & Review~*~*~ Reprieve by AE Woodward

Reprieve Banner

Reprieve

Add to Goodreads

Synopsis

I thought he was my antidote, but it turns out that he’s just my new drug of choice.

Before him, it was heroin. And then they put me here against my will.

At the time it seemed like my only viable choice.

I preferred stumbling through life numb to it all. But now I’m here, and every sound and every emotion is heightened to a level I never knew existed. Then somehow, in a moment of weakness it became all about him.

My counselor.

He makes me feel things I never thought possible.

But I’m not sure if I’ll ever be able to recover…

Reprieve Teaser 2

Review

5 AMAZING STARS

This book….WOW!!!! I honestly don’t know what to say with this one. I’m afraid there are no words that will do it justice.

This was just simply amazing! This story was so totally fresh and real it blew me away. It is rare that I sit down and read a book and find the plot line totally new and unused. Of course there are so many books out there this is pretty much an impossible feat but this one was unlike anything I had ever read.

Honestly, at first I was not sure if I wanted to read a book about a heroin addict. I didn’t have a ton of interest in reading something so raw. All I can say is I am so glad I took a leap and dove in! From the very first page I was sucked into this amazing world. I was left completely unable to put this book down. This is absolutely a one sitting read!

There just isn’t anything more to say. You will sit down with this story, you will devour it, you will be blown away and you will feel hope unlike any you have ever felt. It is just simply amazing! There are no other words to describe Reprieve.

Buy Links

AMAZON * AMAZON UK

Reprieve Teaser

About the author

AE

A.E. lives in Vacationland with her husband and two children. Between her real job and writing she finds little time to enjoy life’s finer things. However in the free time she does manage to steal, she enjoys spending time with friends and family, and reading. A.E. is the author of Kismet and A Series of Imperfections: Imperfectly Perfect, Imperfectly Real, and Imperfectly Bad. She is currently writing her fifth book, Working Girl.

Facebook

Hosted By:

Hype PR PNG

Leave a Reply

